Mud Digger 11 Featuring Cypress Spring is Available Now

“Mud Digger 11,” the newest volume in Average Joes’ best-selling Mud Digger compilation series, kicks the party up a notch with its “rap-meets-country and beer-meets-booze” attitude.

This latest installment features the hottest collection of field party anthems and backyard jams released yet! The trendy duo, Cypress Spring, contributes with their bangin’ song “Echo.”

Download + Stream Mud Digger 11 HERE

Track List:

1. Muddy Mess – Bubba Sparxxx (feat. Demun Jones)

2. Echo – Cypress Spring

3. Rockin’ It – Shelbykay (feat. Long Cut)

4. Dead End Party – Lenny Cooper

5. Better Than Yours – Colt Ford (feat. Josh Mirenda)

6. Throwdown – Tommy Chayne

7. Dirty Minded – Sarah Ross

8. Bottled Up – Charlie Farley

9. Dirty It Up – Sam Grow (feat. Colt Ford)

10. Mind Your Business – J Rosevelt

11. Doing Work – Long Cut

12. Right Here – DJ Cannon Banyon (feat. Chris Ewing and Shamu the Panda)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: