Cypress Spring Exclusively Premieres New Video, “Take Me Back” feat. Craig Campbell and Demun Jones, On Taste of Country

Country duo Cypress Spring exclusively premiere their new video, “Take Me Back” f/Craig Campbell and Demun Jones, today on Taste of Country. Produced by Ed Pryor for Hideout Pictures, the new video is a tender look back at life growing up in the country from the perspective of four grown men.

Written by Cypress Spring’s Kalan Miller and Tyler Ackerman along with Ryan Miller, Jared Sciullo and David Jones, the song delivers a message that no matter where life’s journey may take you, the only place to call home is the country.

“The ‘Take Me Back’ video perfectly frames the sentiment of the song, and it underscores Cypress Spring’s core themes of hard work, family and simple good times” states Taste of Country.

Watch “Take Me Back” HERE

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: