Cypress Spring Featured on SMO’s Album “This One’s You”!

SMO’s new album, “This One’s For You” is available now at select Walmart’s and everywhere digitally! The 12-track album includes “Bone Splitta” featuring Cypress Spring and David Ray, this song will be one you have on repeat for days!


  1. Boss 2.0
  2. Tear Da Mud Up (Remix) [feat. DJ Paul]
  3. This One’s For You
  4. How I Roll (feat. Colt Ford & David Ray)
  5. Muddy Love (feat. David Ray)
  6. Bone Splitta (feat. Cypress Spring & David Ray)
  7. My Neck of the Woods (feat. Tommy Chayne)
  8. Dirty Girl (feat. Lenny Cooper)
  9. Colorado Bound (feat. Afroman)
  10. Summer Song
  11. Walked On
  12. Ready to Fly

Download + Stream HERE

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: