Mud Digger Presents: Mud Digger Volume 10 Available for Pre-order

Get ready to bust your speakers with Mud Digger’s latest album, “Mud Digger Volume 10!” The hit compilation album is set to release on July 12th and is available for pre-order TODAY! Featuring “Small Town Friday Night” by Cypress Spring, the song will be your next summer anthem that you will keep on repeat! Coming soon to Walmart, pre-order your copy now!

Pre-order HERE


  1. Tear Da Mud Up – SMO
  2. Badass Mothertrucker – Colt Ford
  3. Hairdresser Hot – Bubba Sparxxx (feat. The Lacs)
  4. Small Town Friday Night – Cypress Spring
  5. Legacy – Lenny Cooper (feat. Young Gunner and Franklin Embry)
  6. Say Ya Wanna Party – Tommy Chayne
  7. Kiss My Ass – Sam Grow
  8. Don’t Hold Back – Demun Jones
  9. Sic ‘Em Sam – Charlie Farley
  10. I’m From The South Remix – Amber DeLaCruz (feat. Colt Ford)
  11. Dumb Song – Rehab
  12. 100 Miles – J Rosevelt
  13. Something Outta Nothin’ – Wade B
  14. More Like My Dog – JB and the Moonshine Band
  15. Live For Today – Twang and Round
  16. Party Calisthenics – Anamul House (feat. Nappy Roots)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: