Can you believe it’s been 10 years since the launch of Average Joes Entertainment? To celebrate, a special commemorative album has been released that is filled with 18 hit tracks featuring all of your favorite Average Joes artists including Cypress Spring and their smash hit, “Way of Life” feat. The LACS and Danny Boone. “Average Joes: 10 Years” is available now in Walmart and on all digital outlets.

Download + Stream HERE

“Average Joes: 10 Years” Track List:

1. Cold Beer – Colt Ford f/Jamey Johnson
2. Dirt Road Anthem – Colt Ford f/Brantley Gilbert
3. Kickin’ Up Mud – The Lacs
4. Mud Digger – Lenny Cooper
5. Perfect Girl – JB and the Moonshine Band
6. Nickel Sized Hail & The Damaging Winds – Sunny Ledfurd f/Colt Ford
7. Where I Come From – Montgomery Gentry
8. This Is Our Song (Remix) – Colt Ford f/Bubba Sparxxx, Danny Boone, The LACS, Demun Jones
9. Drivin’ Around Song – Colt Ford f/Jason Aldean
10. Keep It Redneck – The LACS
11. Country Folks – Bubba Sparxxx f/Colt Ford and Danny Boone
12. Field Party – The LACS f/JJ Lawhorn
13. We All Country – Moonshine Bandits f/Colt Ford, Sarah Ross, Demun Jones
14. Backwoods Boys – Charlie Farley f/Daniel Lee
15. Crank It Up – Colt Ford
16. Calm Before The Storm – Sarah Ross
17. Way Of Life – Cypress Spring f/The LACS and Danny Boone
18. Better Me – Montgomery Gentry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *