The highly anticipated DEBUT full length album from Cypress Spring is available now! Denim features 12 songs including the hit single Way Of Life (feat. The Lacs & Danny Boone), Drop A Tailgate (feat. Colt Ford), and the title track Denim.  Download now below!


1. Country Boy Swag

2. Drop a Tailgate (feat. Colt Ford)

3. Denim

4. Way of Life (feat. The Lacs & Danny Boone)

5. She Gets Rowdy

6. How We Ride (feat. Charlie Farley)

7. Hell of a Time

8. Run Through It

9. Country Girl Twerk

10. Whose Truck Is That?

11. Bump in Her Country

12. Bootleg Style

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *